100 Days: Day 2

 Day 2, watercolor 90"x52"
Starting from the 1st day of my project, I ran into problems that interrupt me from the project. Today, for example, my camera broke, and the only option for taking pictures is my phone camera, which is so bad, that I have to match the picture to the first one, taken by my camera, on the PhotoShop. So I apologize for the quality of my images, but I will have to deal with it for the next week or maybe even more. Any way, this is the second day in my studio and I was working on the adding more objects and started to splash some light colors for the background.

Leave a Reply

