100 Days: Day 9

Day 9Day 9
You were probably wondering what is it peeking out on the left side of my photographs… This is my other work that I started few weeks ago and now it needs to be finished. There are few things I have to fix:

  • the left palm tree stem is too sharp and dark so it gets too much attention, I need to calm it down;
  • I want to fade away the background as this is a misty day and the far-ground should be disappearing;
  • Still need to work on the car lights.

I sometimes work on the 2 painting in the same time as it takes so much time to wait when one of them dries, I don’t want to wast my time. There are few works I have not finished so maybe during this 100 days project I will try to complete them.

Leave a Reply

