100 Days: Day 100

"Bacchus" watercolor on Khadi paper, 46" x 30" II.2012

 

“Bacchus”
watercolor on Khadi paper
46″ x 30″ (22″ x 30″ each part)
II.2012

 

The same as any other day was my 100th day of my project, except that I had my great friend Aziz, poet from Uzbekistan, over at my studio. Thanks to Skype, which made this possible. And I thought that I should invite you too to my studio and find the way of how to have a group video conversation. I could do a little watercolor demo… Hmmm, maybe this will be my next project?

Leave a Reply

